171 White Plains Road
Bronxville, NY 10708
(914) 337-9300
(914) 395-4515 - Athletics Fax Number

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Laoutaris
Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
Ext. 2442 Kathy.Laoutaris@concordia-ny.edu
Brian Snow
Assistant Director of Athletics
Ext. 2454 Brian.Snow@concordia-ny.edu
Craig Boston
Director of Compliance / Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Advisor
Ext. 2448 Craig.Boston@concordia-ny.edu
Bill Salva
Faculty Athletics Representative
Ext. 4602 Bill.Salva@concordia-ny.edu
Nereida Quiles
Title IX Officer
Ext. 2134 Nereida.Quiles@concordia-ny.edu
Eli Sirota
Sports Information Director
Ext. 2447 eli.sirota@concordia-ny.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jillian Ayson
Head Athletic Trainer
Ext. 2451 Jillian.Ayson@concordia-ny.edu
Cyndi Tucker
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ext. 2445 Cyndi.Tucker@concordia-ny.edu
Jordan Baum
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach / Fitness Manager
Ext. 4888 Jordan.Baum@concordia-ny.edu
Dr. Robert Inesta
Chiropractic Sports Practitioner / Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
(914) 771-9355 info@wsandw.com
Dr. Sergai DeLaMora
Sports Medicine Physician
(914) 725-6970
Dr. Alex Diaz
Sports Psychology Consultant
(914) 793-9719 alexdiaz@sportsmentaledge.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Everett
Head Coach and Athletic Grounds Manager
Baseball
Ext. 2446 Craig.Everett@concordia-ny.edu
Ryan Roman
Asst. Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446
Greg Jeffries
Asst. Coach
Baseball
Ext. 2446

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Cavaliere
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453 John.Cavaliere@concordia-ny.edu
Richard Motko
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453
Larry Rheingold
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453
Jalen Heath
Asst. Coach
Men's Basketball
Ext. 2453

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christie Tomasino
Head Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Christie.Tomasino@concordia-ny.edu
Maria Nardulli
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449 Maria.Nardulli@concordia-ny.edu
Paige Corkins
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449
Christie Marrone
Asst. Coach
Women's Basketball
Ext. 2449

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brezovsky
Head Coach
Men's Cross Country
Ext. 2455 Laura.Brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Brezovsky
Head Coach
Women's Cross Country
Ext. 2455 Laura.Brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Osso
Head Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450 Nicholas.Osso@concordia-ny.edu
Chartpetch Bangpetch
Asst. Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450
Marianna Monaco
Associate Head Coach
Men's Golf
Ext. 2450 Marianna.Monaco@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John DiRico
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444 John.DiRico@concordia-ny.edu
Jose Dos Santos
Asst. Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444
Shaquille McLetchie
Asst. Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444
Eric Quinn
Asst. Coach
Men's Soccer
Ext. 2444

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelci Hegg
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452 Kelci.Hegg@concordia-ny.edu
Travis Blair
Asst. Coach
Women's Soccer
Ext. 2452

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Lorenzo
Head Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457 Jaime.Lorenzo@concordia-ny.edu
Carly Mertens
Graduate Assistant Coach
Softball
Ext. 2457 Carly.Mertens@concordia-ny.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Tarangioli
Head Coach
Men's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Neil.Tarangioli@concordia-ny.edu
Daniel Rockhill
Asst. Coach / Recruiting Coach
Men's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Daniel.Rockhill@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Tarangioli
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Neil.Tarangioli@concordia-ny.edu
Daniel Rockhill
Asst. Coach / Recruiting Coach
Women's Tennis
Ext. 2438 Daniel.Rockhill@concordia-ny.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Philip Toscano
Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456 Philip.Toscano@concordia-ny.edu
Sttefany Oliveira
Asst. Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456
Yesenia Durand
Asst. Coach
Women's Volleyball
Ext. 2456