2019 Concordia (N.Y.) Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM EST
NYIT
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM EST
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM EST
Southern N.H.
@ Cal Ripken Experience (Myrtle Beach, S.C.)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM EST
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM EST
Stonehill
@ Lake Worth, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:30 PM EST
Stonehill
@ Lake Worth, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Miami Gardens, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM EST
Lynn
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
Bloomfield
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Southern Conn. St.
@ Lake Worth, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Southern Conn. St.
@ Lake Worth, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mercy
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM EDT
Molloy
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Molloy
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM EDT
Molloy
A
Wed Mar 20
at
12:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield * ^
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield * ^
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield * ^
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Jefferson *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Jefferson *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Post * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Post * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
Post * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Post * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM EDT
USciences *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM EDT
USciences *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM EDT
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
A
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM EDT
Dominican (N.Y.) * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Chestnut Hill *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Chestnut Hill *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
12:00 PM EDT
Nyack * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM EDT
Nyack * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Felician *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Felician *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM EDT
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM EDT
Caldwell * ^
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Caldwell * ^
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM EDT
Goldey-Beacom *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
Goldey-Beacom *
A
* Conference
^ Division