2018-19 Concordia (N.Y.) Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
September
Mon., Sep. 17 Penmen Fall Invitational Hanover CC (Hanover, N.H.) 12th/13 teams
Tue., Sep. 18 Penmen Fall Invitational Hanover CC (Hanover, N.H.) 11th/13 Teams
Sat., Sep. 29 CACC Championship Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.)  
Sun., Sep. 30 CACC Championship Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.)  
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 CACC Championship Deerfield Country Club (Newark, Del.) 4th/9 Teams
Wed., Oct. 03 Jefferson U. Quad Match The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.) 1st/4 Teams
Sun., Oct. 14 California Vulcan Invitational (Greensburg, Pa.)  
Mon., Oct. 15 California Vulcan Invitational (Greensburg, Pa.) 5th/ 13 Teams
Fri., Oct. 19 Le Moyne Fall Invitational Cavalry Club (Manilus, N.Y.)  
Sat., Oct. 20 Le Moyne Fall Invitational Cavalry Club (Manilus, N.Y.) 5th/ 12 teams
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 University of Mount Olive Spring Invitational Goldsboro, N.C. (Walnut Creek Country Club)  
Tue., Apr. 02 University of Mount Olive Spring Invitational Goldsboro, N.C. (Walnut Creek Country Club)  
Thu., Apr. 11 Mike Bello Spring Invite Bellevue Country Club (Syracuse, N.Y.)  
Fri., Apr. 12 Mike Bello Spring Invite Bellevue Country Club (Syracuse, N.Y.)  
Fri., Apr. 19 Penmen Spring Invitational Beaver Meadow Golf Club (Concord, N.H.)  
Sat., Apr. 20 Penmen Spring Invitational Beaver Meadow Golf Club (Concord, N.H.)  
Mon., Apr. 22 Jefferson University The ACE Club (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)