2019 Concordia (N.Y.) Softball Schedule

Overall 13-23
Pct. .361
Conf. 9-17
Pct. .346
Streak Won 1
Home 4-8
Away 5-11
Neutral 4-4
Games 36
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .337
Slugging % .341
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Walsh
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games-Osceola Complex
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Malone
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Kissimmee, FL Osceola Softball Complex - Field 3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Urbana
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-4
Nyack *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-2
Nyack *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Georgian Court *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-5
Georgian Court *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bloomfield *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Bloomfield *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Chestnut Hill *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-6
Chestnut Hill *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-3
USciences *
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-3
USciences *
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Caldwell *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Caldwell *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Felician *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-7
Felician *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-7
Holy Family *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Holy Family *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
NYIT
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
NYIT
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Post *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Post *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dominican (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Dominican (N.Y.) *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Jefferson *
(Rescheduled from 4/26)
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Jefferson *
(Rescheduled from 4/26)
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Goldey-Beacom *
Played at Flowers Park (New Rochelle, N.Y.)
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Goldey-Beacom *
Played at Flowers Park (New Rochelle, N.Y.)
H
* Conference