2019 Concordia (N.Y.) Softball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-4
Games 8
Runs 34
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .358
Slugging % .332
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Walsh
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games-Osceola Complex
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Malone
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Kissimmee, FL Osceola Softball Complex - Field 3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Urbana
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
Nyack *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
Nyack *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Georgian Court *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM EDT
Georgian Court *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Bloomfield *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM EDT
Chestnut Hill *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM EDT
Chestnut Hill *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM EDT
USciences *
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM EDT
USciences *
Rescheduled from 3/16
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Caldwell *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Caldwell *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Del.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:30 PM EDT
Felician *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM EDT
Felician *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
Holy Family *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM EDT
Holy Family *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Jefferson *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Jefferson *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM EDT
NYIT
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
NYIT
A
Mon Apr 22
at
2:30 PM EDT
Post *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:30 PM EDT
Post *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Dominican (N.Y.) *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Dominican (N.Y.) *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Goldey-Beacom *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Goldey-Beacom *
H
* Conference