2018-19 Concordia (N.Y.) Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. #8 Bentley Merrimack Tournament @ North Andover, Mass. L, 94-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Merrimack Merrimack College Tournament L, 93-62 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Mercy W, 84-82 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Pace L, 79-45 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Molloy L, 69-49 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at NYIT L, 87-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Queens (N.Y.) W, 77-65 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Caldwell * ^ L, 77-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Post * ^ L, 68-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 93-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Southern Conn. St. L, 96-48 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Bloomfield * ^ L, 64-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Goldey-Beacom * L, 58-51 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. Felician * ^ L, 76-69 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Wilmington (Del.) * W, 78-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Dominican (N.Y.) * ^ L, 80-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Georgian Court * L, 69-61 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 vs. Nyack * ^ W, 80-63 Final
Sun., Jan. 27 at Chestnut Hill * L, 62-51 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. Bloomfield * ^ L, 70-62 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Holy Family * W, 70-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at No. 8 USciences * Mental Health Awareness Game L, 82-46 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Dominican (N.Y.) * ^ L, 82-79 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Jefferson * L, 74-46 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 at Nyack * ^ W, 66-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Felician * ^ W, 85-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Caldwell * ^ L, 71-64 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Post * ^ L, 63-55 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event