2018 Concordia (N.Y.) Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.47
Shot % .053
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 4.27
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Parkside
@ Rindge, N.H.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Georgian Court *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Felician *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Chestnut Hill *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dominican (N.Y.) *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Nyack *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wilmington (Del.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Caldwell *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Holy Family *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Merrimack
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Goldey-Beacom *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bloomfield *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Jefferson *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Post *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
* Conference