Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-26 .037 1-19 .050 Lost 1 0-11 1-10 0-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Philadelphia University L, 78-43 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at Nyack College Dominican College Tip-Off Classic @ Dominican College L, 72-48 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 at Dominican College Dominican College Tip-Off Classic L, 84-46 7:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 at Felician College L, 74-54 7:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 at Stonehill College East Coast Conference/Northeast 10 Challenge L, 108-38 2:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at St. Thomas Aquinas College * L, 62-36 5:30 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Adelphi University * L, 64-31 3:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Alderson-Broaddus College Pocono Rotary Classic @ East Stroudsburg University L, 62-43 1:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Molloy College Pocono Rotary Classic @ East Stroudsburg University L, 89-58 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at LIU - CW Post * L, 76-46 5:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 15 Dowling College * L, 56-31 5:00 PM
 
January
Mon., Jan. 08 at Mercy College * @ Westchester County Center L, 70-55 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at New York Institute of Technology * L, 72-50 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Molloy College * @ LIU - C.W. Post L, 70-28 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at University of Bridgeport * L, 82-49 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Queens College * L, 75-69 3:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 at University of New Haven * L, 94-56 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 St. Thomas Aquinas College * L, 87-64 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Adelphi University * L, 61-38 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Mercy College * L, 84-58 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 at Dowling College * L, 75-24 5:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 08 LIU - CW Post * L, 105-56 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 New York Institute of Technology * L, 76-44 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 Molloy College * L, 72-53 5:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 15 University of Bridgeport * L, 96-50 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Queens College * W, 76-72 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 University of New Haven * L, 115-71 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event