Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-26 .037 1-18 .053 Lost 12 1-8 0-15 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sun., Nov. 15 at Lincoln University of PA James A. Richardson Top-Off Tournament L, 49-46 Final
Mon., Nov. 16 at Livingstone College James A. Richardson Top-Off Tournament @ Lincoln University, PA L, 78-71 Final
Fri., Nov. 20 at Stonehill College Courtyard by Marriott Classic @ Assumption College, MA L, 82-28 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Assumption College Courtyard by Marriott Classic L, 79-63 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 Bloomsburg University L, 75-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 08 Felician College * L, 66-62 Final
Thu., Dec. 10 at Dominican College * L, 65-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 at Bloomfield College * L, 73-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 19 at Mercy College L, 81-70 Final
Tue., Dec. 29 at University of Massachusetts Lowell AIC Tournament @ American Int'l College, MA L, 84-45 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 at American Int'l College AIC Tournament L, 70-42 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 07 at Nyack College * L, 52-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 at Goldey-Beacom College * L, 59-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Georgian Court University * L, 74-53 Final
Tue., Jan. 19 Post University * W, 68-42 Final
Thu., Jan. 21 at Caldwell College * L, 73-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 Holy Family University * L, 71-37 Final
Thu., Jan. 28 Dominican College * L, 73-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Philadelphia University * L, 85-43 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 Bloomfield College * L, 79-51 Final
Thu., Feb. 04 Nyack College * L, 56-37 Final
Tue., Feb. 09 at Post University * L, 65-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Wilmington University * L, 67-61 Final
Thu., Feb. 18 Caldwell College * L, 64-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Chestnut Hill College * L, 64-59 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 at Felician College * L, 74-47 Final
Sun., Feb. 28 at University of the Sciences in Philadelphia * Postponed from 2/6, 2/25, & 2/26 L, 83-56 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event