2019-20 Concordia (N.Y.) Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 19
at
Adelphi
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Holy Family *
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Dominican (NY) *
3:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Jefferson *
11:00 AM EDT
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Caldwell *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 03
at
New Haven
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Chestnut Hill *
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Post *
3:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Lewis
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Wilmington (Del.) *
2:30 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
USciences *
2:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Goldey-Beacom *
Tower Hill School
10:00 AM EDT
A
* Conference